Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Best Edibles. We'd love to have your feedback!

BEST EDIBLES

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Best Edibles and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mtyusko3 12 days ago

Best Edibles Turkey Club

I have been coming here for years!! Best deli in CT by far. From sandwiches to sides, this place rivals NY delis. Highly recommend catering too!

Kunk78 16 days ago

Classic Clucker

Excellent location for 3 towns and and a University . Phenomenal sandwichs ! The quality of products here is exceptional

Samir about 1 month ago

Best Edibles Club Wrap

Love everything on this menu. Been our main deli for the past 8 years!! wont go anywhere else.

Christen about 2 months ago

The "Pioneer"

It so yummy ! I love everything about it ! I love it on the Portuguese roll. Fresh ingredients and fills you up !! Pesto cream cheese aioli is the best !! 5 stars

Mikedvornek about 2 months ago

"Blazing" Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Buffalo sauce was hot but also full of flavor. Enjoyed very much

Carmen 15 days ago

Cappuccino

First of all the sandwiches are absolutely delicious but what amazes me is how great the coffee is!!! I'm hooked!

Kelseyakoury about 1 month ago

Create Your Own Omelet

So delicious. The best local place in my opinion. They never fail.

Kelseyakoury about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

I have been searching for a good Caesar salad and this is the place to get it! So good and never fails.

Shellierod about 2 months ago

"Blazing" Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Best buffalo wrap I've had. Won't go any other place. I also love my breakfast and lovely customer service.

Olga about 2 months ago

Eggplant Wrap

This place was fast and easy to order! Great wrap, one of the best eggplant wraps I've had. I also love their coffees and breakfast menu. Can't go wrong ordering here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA