Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Best Edibles. We'd love to have your feedback!

BEST EDIBLES

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Best Edibles and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mcody 8 days ago

Classic Clucker

One of the best sandwiches I have ever had

Ben 4 months ago

The "Pioneer"

Great sandwich! Always hits the spot

Mtyusko3 5 months ago

Best Edibles Turkey Club

I have been coming here for years!! Best deli in CT by far. From sandwiches to sides, this place rivals NY delis. Highly recommend catering too!

Kunk78 5 months ago

Classic Clucker

Excellent location for 3 towns and and a University . Phenomenal sandwichs ! The quality of products here is exceptional

Samir 6 months ago

Best Edibles Club Wrap

Love everything on this menu. Been our main deli for the past 8 years!! wont go anywhere else.

Ash 2 months ago

Best Edibles Club

My go-to and favorite item on the menu! Either on a roll or in a wrap the best edibles club is always great and filled with a generous amount of meat/toppings!

Seema 4 months ago

Create Your Own Sandwich

First time buyer and we were not disappointed! We created our own sandwich and it was an absolutely delicious turkey sandwich!

Carmen 5 months ago

Cappuccino

First of all the sandwiches are absolutely delicious but what amazes me is how great the coffee is!!! I'm hooked!

Kelseyakoury 6 months ago

Create Your Own Omelet

So delicious. The best local place in my opinion. They never fail.

Kelseyakoury 6 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Wrap

I have been searching for a good Caesar salad and this is the place to get it! So good and never fails.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA